Preparedness

As I seek to find my niche on this blog, I’ve decided to share some other blogs and places I peruse and find wisdom from.  The blog Forgotten Way Blog is one of these.  A very informative blog in itself and great products available too.  They have incredible handmade drying racks, DVD’s on herbs, homesteading in general and handmade throwing knives, etc.  They are currently having a giveaway on a DVD titled “Making Herbs Simple”.  I’ve been eyeing this DVD for awhile and have entered.  It would be worth your while to visit and enter yourself.  This is a subject near and dear to my and my husband’s heart right now so I’m sure I’ll be visiting it again.

Leave a Reply

