What I’m Reading This Week (in which I’m not going to tell you)….

I am considering a change to this weekly blurb.  I never discovered how much I don’t read books.  Or how many times I start a book and decide it’s not worth my time.  Or how many times a I start a book, get really excited about it, and then a few chapters later become bored, but still want to finish it, sometime.  So I stick it back on the shelf, armed with a Book Dart ( I heart Book Darts),  for another period.  But then there are those I devour and go back to frequently.  So therefore, I think it’s better worth my time (and yours) just to post when I come across a book that profoundly makes me think, affects me or changes my habits.

Leave a Reply

