The post where I explain where I’ve been.

Florida to Pennsylvania. Pennsylvania to Missouri. Missouri back to Pennsylvania. And in the next few days, Pennsylvania to Florida. Makes me tired even thinking of it.

Been gone almost 4 weeks. Visiting family and friends, a trip to the Ozarks, attending my aunt and uncle’s 50th anniversary party and seeing aunts, uncles and cousins I hadn’t seen in 7-8 years. Finally seeing my sister’s “new” house she moved into 3 years ago. My first (and Lord willing not last) trip to Lehman’s. Visiting Gettysburg and the Hershey Chocolate Factory all in the same day (quite the dichotomy in experiences).

I wrote that in July.  Since then we’ve been back to Pennsylvania again, closed down our husband’s business and started him working from home.  So far it’s going well, once we worked through some of the logistics.  I left Facebook because of possible security issues, but have just started Twitter again.  I hope to start the blog again, Lord willing, and figure out where it fits into life.

Leave a Reply

